Agar Agar Vodka Jelly

Agar Agar for Vegetarian Vodka Jelly

You may well be unaware, but a vodka jelly shot is made out of meat. Or to be more specific the gelatin in the jelly is made out of meat, or to even more specific the vodka jelly shot contain gelatin that is made out of boiled up animal remnants (bones, skin etc). So the standard jelly shot recipe such as the one found on the Bar Brothers is not suitable for vegetarians.

Continue reading

Courses

Introduction To Mixology:
Do you want to impress your guests with a perfectly mixed Manhattan or wow friends at your summer soiree with a seasonal cocktail that takes their breath away? Hiring a professional mixologist at your event can cost thousands, so why not learn the craft yourself?

Continue reading

molecular cocktails & vodka Jelly shots